How to Watch Tokyo Olympics Surf: TV Broadcast and Live Streaming



After being postponed due to COVID, the highly anticipated Tokyo 2020 Olympics will be held in Tokyo, Japan from Friday July 23 through Sunday August 8, 2021.

As always, NBC, which hosts the Olympics, will provide coverage, accessible on local NBC stations as well as broadcast on NBCOlympics.com, NBC Sports and peacock.

When is surfing at the Tokyo 2020 Olympics?

Surfing is scheduled from Sunday July 25 to Tuesday July 27
.

Tokyo Olympic Games Surf Schedule

* Check back closer to the Games for where to watch Olympic Surfing on NBC. Find the full Olympic program here.

Saturday July 24

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• 1st round men
• 1st round women
• 2nd round men
• 2nd round women
Starts 6 p.m. EDT

Sunday July 25

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• 3rd women’s round
• Men’s 3rd round
Starts 6 p.m. EDT

Monday July 26

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Men’s quarter-finals
• Women’s quarter-finals
• Men’s semi-finals
• Women’s semi-finals
Starts 6 p.m. EDT

Tuesday July 27

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Women’s bronze medal match
• Men’s bronze medal match
• Women’s gold medal match
• Men’s gold medal match
• Women’s winners ceremony
• Men’s winners ceremony
Starts at 7:00 p.m. EDT

Wednesday July 28

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Competition to be determined

Thursday July 29

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Competition to be determined

Friday July 30

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Competition to be determined

Saturday July 31

Location: Tsurigasaki Surf Beach
• Competition to be determined



Source link

Previous Kindness Could Be Exactly What Many Need To Fight COVID-19 Restrictions Goulburn substation
Next Melissa Butler is the real beauty behind the lip bar